Schedule

 

New shows have been added to Keith's schedule!

Join us for our 2019 tour! 

 

New York, New York

We're going to the Big Apple! Keith will perform at the FRIGID New York Fringe Festival at the IATI Theater. Buy your tickets here!

Saturday, Feb 23, 3:50pm
Sunday, Feb 24, 6:50pm
Monday, Feb 25, 7:10pm
Friday, March 1, 5:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 6:50pm
Saturday, March 9, 3:50pm

Brighton, England

This year, Keith will be across the pond performing at the Brighton Fringe Festival in the UK at The Warren: The Burrow.

Friday, May 3, 1:40pm

Saturday, May 4, 1:40pm

Sunday, May 5, 1:40pm

Monday, May 6, 1:40pm

Orlando, Florida

Check us out at the Breakthrough Theatre where we'll perform at the Orlando Fringe.

Wednesday May 15 @ 6:50pm

Thursday May 16 @ 8:25pm

Friday May 17 @ 10:00pm

Saturday May 18 @ 11:35pm

Sunday May 19 @ 4:34pm

Windsor, Canada

We'll be at the Windsor-Walkerville Fringe Festival May 22-26.

Saskatchewan, Canada

After that, we'll be at the Regina Fringe Festival in Saskatchewan, July 10-14.

Winnipeg, Canada

Join us at the Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival for ten shows at the Prairie Theatre Exchange: The Colin Jackson Studio Theatre, July 17-28.

Edmonton, Canada

Check us out at the Edmonton Fringe Festival 2019 August 15-25.

Vancouver, Canada

See us perform at the Vancouver Fringe Festival September 5-15.