Schedule

Join us for our 2019 tour! New shows have been added to Keith's schedule!

Recent Tour Highlights!

New York, NY, USA

New York City was a huge success coming away with amazing reviews and 3 awards!  Thank you to all who supported us!

Brighton, England

Keith performed at the Brighton Fringe Festival in the UK in May.

 

NEXT!

Edmonton, AB, Canada

Check us out at the Edmonton Fringe Festival 2019 August 15-25.

Backstage Theatre, Venue 2, 10330 84 Ave. Edmonton

Thursday August 15 @ 8:00pm

Saturday August 17 @ 12:00pm

Sunday August 18 @ 2:00pm

Tuesday August 20 @ 3:45pm

Friday August 23 @ 7:30pm

Saturday August 24 @ 1:45 pm

Sunday August 25 @ 6:00 pm

 

Vancouver, BC, Canada

See us perform at the Vancouver Fringe Festival at the Carousel Theatre  on Granville Island.

Thursday September 5 @ 7:00pm

Friday September 6 @ 8:45pm

Saturday September 7 @ 7:00pm

Monday September 9 @ 7:00pm

Tuesday September 10 @ 8:45pm

Wednesday September 11 @ 7:00pm

Thursday September 12 @ 8:45pm

Friday September 13 @ 7:00pm

Saturday Sept. 14 @ 8:45pm

 

PAST SHOWS

2019

New York FRIGID Fringe February 20-March 9

The Spot on Kirk Roanoke, Virginia April 27

Brighton Fringe May 3-6

Orlando Fringe May 15-19

Windsor-Walkerville Fringe May 22-26

Regina Fringe July 10-14

Winnipeg Fringe July 17-28

2018

Chicago, Illinois June - 2018

Toronto Fringe - July 4-15, 2018

Edmonton Fringe - Aug 16-26, 2018

Vancouver Fringe - Sept 6-16, 2018

Roanoke, Virginia 2018

Floyd, Virginia 2018